BellaVista
Apartments in Fiss

within walking distance from the ski run.

Enjoy your holidays at the heart of Fiss.

OUR APARTMENTSBOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS

The BellaVista in Fiss

Your holiday apartments in the Tyrolean Alps

Grüß Gott and welcome to BellaVista Apart in the holiday region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Tyrol’s sun terrace. Enjoy unforgettable holidays with your whole family or a romantic trip for two at one of Tyrol’s most beautiful holiday regions. Breath in fresh air, enjoy the sun, get back to nature and allow the beautiful surrounding to make you instantly feel at ease. Here you are far away from everything, without having to miss anything – enjoy the holidays of your dreams right here in Fiss in Tyrol.

Benefit from the perfect location of our house – only a few minutes of walking distance from the ski run. Have breakfast, grab your skis and hit the slopes – enjoy a luxury reserved to those who book an accommodation as close to the slopes as ours. Forget tiresome trips in crowded ski busses and enjoy your holidays from the first minute on. Wake up rested and refreshed in our wonderful apartments, enjoy Tyrolean delicacies in one of the many restaurants at our sun plateau and allow us to pamper you.

Between 15 June and 22 October our guests can also benefit from the advantages of the SUPER.SOMMER.CARD, which every guest gets for free – the use of all cable cars, lifts and busses for hikers that run between Serfaus, Fiss and Ladis are free with this card. Our little holidaymakers are awaited by a fantastic all-day fun and action program at the Murmli-Club Serfaus or the Mini&Maxi Club Fiss-Ladis.

In winter you can use our ski depots, one in our house and the other at the valley station of the cableway. Store your skiing equipment and avoid tiresome dragging.

You do not want to go on holidays without your four-legged friend? Then take it with you. Dogs are welcome at our house. Go for holidays with that little extra and book now!

We are looking forward to welcoming you here,

Your hosts, Family Juen

Quick-Inquiry

You haven’t booked your next holidays yet? Then send us a non-binding inquiry and we check the availability of our apartments for your desired period of time. Enjoy holidays with that little extra and book your accommodation at our house – BellaVista Apart in Fiss.

BellaVista
Apartments in Fiss

in bester Lage ganz in der Nähe der Piste.

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Herzen von Fiss.

UNSERE APARTMENTS URLAUB BUCHEN

Das BellaVista in Fiss

Ihre Urlaubsapartments in den Bergen Tirols

Grüß Gott und herzlich willkommen bei BellaVista Apart in der Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, der Sonnenterrasse Tirols.  Genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub mit Ihrer ganzen Familie oder auch zu zweit in einer der schönsten Urlaubsregionen Tirols – Reine Bergluft, Sonne und Natur pur soweit das Auge reicht, sorgen dafür, dass Sie ankommen und sich gleich wohlfühlen. Hier oben sind Sie weit weg von allem und doch mitten drin – in Ihrem Urlaubstraum in Tirol.

Profitieren Sie außerdem von der ausgezeichneten Lage unseres Hauses – ganz in der Nähe der Skipiste. Frühstücken, Ski an und ab auf die Piste – diesen Luxus hat man nur bei einer Unterkunft so nahe an der Piste wie die unsere. Vergessen Sie mühselige Fahrten in überfüllten Skibussen und genießen Sie Urlaub von der ersten Minute an. Erwachen Sie ausgeruht in einem traumhaften Apartment, schlemmen Sie Tiroler Spezialitäten in den unzähligen Restaurants auf unserem Sonnenplateau und lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen.

Zwischen 15. Juni und 22. Oktober können Gäste unserer Hauses darüber hinaus die Vorteile der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD nutzen, die jeder Gast in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis gratis erhält, nutzen – die Benützung der Gondelbahnen und der Wanderbusse zwischen Serfaus, Fiss und Ladis sind damit kostenlos. Für die kleinen Urlaub warten dank der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD tolle Ganztagsanimationsprogramme im Murmli-Club Serfaus oder im Mini&Maxi Club Fiss-Ladis.

Im Winter stehen Ihnen unser hauseigenes Skidepot, sowie ein eigenes Skidepot an der Talstation der Seilbahn zur Verfügung.

Sie möchten nicht ohne Ihren geliebten Vierbeiner verreisen? Dann nehmen Sie ihn zu uns mit. Hunde sind uns natürlich auch herzlich willkommen. Entscheiden Sie sich für das Besondere und buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub bei uns!

Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen,

Ihre Familie Juen

Quick-Anfrage

Sie haben Ihren nächsten Urlaub noch nicht gebucht? Dann senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage und wir prüfen die Verfügbarkeit unserer Apartments für den von Ihnen gewünschten Zeitraum. Erleben Sie das Besondere und verbringen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub bei uns – BellaVista Apart in Fiss.